Robin Risvold
Founder & President

C: 612-501-2435

F: 952-472-9273

robin@priorities2.com

Ruby DeCesare
Corporate Office Administrator

P: 952-472-1495

F: 952-472-9273

ruby@priorities2.com

Beth Lueck

Eastern & Southern WI

C: 608-577-8213

F: 952-472-9273

beth@priorities2.com

David Wise

Iowa & Nebraska

C: 319-594-3300

F: 952-472-9273

David@priorities2.com

roxanne1
Roxanne Santele’

N-Central MN & Norther WI

C: 612-718-3614

F: 952-472-9273

roxanne@priorities2.com

Tami Mitchell

S-Central MN

C: 612-618-3851

F: 952-472-9273

tami@priorities2.com

Mauri Elskamp
Showroom Manager

 

showroom@priorities2.com

Virtual Appointment

Email or call us for a virtual appointment with your Sales Rep 952-472-1495 or sales@priorities2.com

Show Dates

2020 SHOW DATES
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
June 12-16 Open House by appointment only (952) 472-1495

August 7-11
October 11 – 13

We are happy to meet you for an individual appointment in our Showroom. Please call our main office at 952-472-1495 to schedule.